Good Morning Images 2022

Rahu-Ketu and Saturn will not change the zodiac in 2021, the movement of all other planets will change | 2021 में राहु-केतु और शनि नहीं करेंगे राशि परिवर्तन, बदलेगी अन्य सभी ग्रहों की चाल

Fed up with Ads? Install Dainik Bhaskar app for news without ads

One hour ago

  • Copy link
  • Mercury 19 times, Venus 15 times, Sun 11 times, Mars 7 times, Guru 3 times, and Moon will change every quarter in two days.

If many planets change their movement in New Year 2021, some planets will change the zodiac and enter a new house. Throughout the year, Mars will change zodiac 7 times, Guru 3 times, Sun 11 times, Venus 15 times, Mercury 19 times and Moon every quarter two days. The special thing is that Rahu-Ketu and Saturn will not change their zodiac signs in the year 2021.

On the new year, Saturn will remain in its own sign Capricorn, Rahu in Taurus and Ketu in Scorpio. Kashi’s astrologer Pt. Ganesh Mishra says that he will change his zodiac sign from Sun to Mars in the new year. By changing the movements of the planets, a person gets auspicious and sometimes inauspicious results. The change of zodiac brings the sum of progress, job and sudden wealth in the life of the natives.

Saturn will remain in Capricorn for the whole year
Pt. Mishra told that Shani Dev, who is called the God of Justice, will not change any zodiac in the year 2021. By staying in this zodiac sign, Saturn will affect the entire gravitational world. Shanidev is also considered to be a factor of karma, Shani gives fruits according to karma.

Rahu Taurus and Ketu will live in Scorpio for the whole year
According to Pt Mishra, the shadow planet Rahu will be in Taurus and Ketu will remain in Scorpio all year round. On 23 September 2020 Rahu came in Taurus and Ketu in Scorpio. Due to Rahu Ketu, politics will remain at the peak of the world and political upheaval will continue. Many politicians of the world will face a crisis.