Good Morning Images 2022

First shahi snan of Haridwar Kumbh 2021 on Maha Shivratri at the time of budh Transit

Officials will also have to undergo corona test …

This time i.e. in 2021, Mahashivratri festival is on 11 March with the transit of Kumbh of Mercury, on this day the first royal bath will take place in Haridwar Kumbh. It is expected to reach a large crowd of devotees. Even though the administration has refused to give entry to more people due to the corona epidemic and the guidelines that have been issued, it is necessary for everyone to follow. In such a situation, it has become necessary not only for the devotees but also the officers and staff on duty to undergo a corona test after every bath before and after the royal bath.

This time the 4 major royal baths of the Kumbh Mela …
March 11, 2021: Maha Shivaratri (First Shahi Snan – Shahi Snan)
April 12, 2021: Somvati Amavasya (second royal bath)
April 14, 2021: Baisakhi (Third Royal Bath)
April 27, 2021: Chaitra Purnima (Fourth Shahi Snan)

In such a situation, the officials are said to have issued orders that five days after each bath, employees and officers engaged in Kumbh duty will be required to undergo an RT-PCR test of the corona.

Kumbh Yoga in Haridwar
When Sun enters Aries and Jupiter in Aquarius, then Aquarius is formed in Haridwar. The famous Kumbh Mela is held every 12th year under special conditions of planetary constellations in Haridwar, famous as the gateway to the four dhams, Badrinath, Kedarnath, Gangotri and Yamunotri.

This time this special …
Earlier this time, Haridwar, the city of God, has been decorated in a grand way. As soon as the akharas started coming to the fair, all the akharas entered with drums. During this time, Naga became a center of attraction for the Sanyasis, riding on elephants and horses, while the townspeople welcomed all the saintly saints along with Har-Har Mahadev.

All the akharas entered their respective cantonments through Peshwai. On Tuesday, the Ramcha Panchas of Shri Panchadashnam Juna Akhara and Awaan Akhara entered the Kumbh. On Friday, Anand Akhara and Awaan Akhara took out their grand performances. During this time, sage sages and Nagas also blessed the people.

The elephant is at the forefront during the Peshwai, followed by the camel then the chariot of Naga Sadhu Ishta Dev’s Pali and the chariot of Acharya Mahamandaleshwar and then the chariots of other Mahamandaleshwaras.

Flowers were showered by helicopters on the akharas reaching Kumbh. During the Peshwai, a large number of Naga monks were seen walking. Be aware that the Peshwai holds special significance for any arena. At the time of Peshwai, the Akhada exhibits its wealth, prosperity and splendor. On Friday, the Anand Akhada entered the Kumbh in royal style. The academy of the arena started from the JN College campus. Akhara entered his camp via Kankhal Bazar and Shivamurthy Valmiki Chowk.

At the same time, the Peshwai of Panchdashnam Awaan Akhara entered his camp at Hanuman temple with drums. During this time, Naga ascetics performed spectacular feats, which people were surprised to see. Please tell that a total of seven Saints’ Akharas are to be removed. So far, Niranjani Akhade, Juna Akhada, Agni Akhada, Anand Akhada and Awaan Akhade have been introduced. On the 8th of March, the procession of Mahanirwani Akhara was taken out and today i.e. on 9 March, the procession of Atal Akhada is to come out.

Kumbh city i.e. Haridwar, Prayag, Ujjain and Nashik …
According to mythology, when the nectar came out of the sea during the churning of the ocean, there was a fight for it among the gods and asuras, but in the meantime, Indra’s son Jayant snatched the nectar Kumbh from the hands of Dhanvantari and ran away. Due to this, the monster also ran to chase Jayant. Jayant ran for Kumbh for 12 years.

During this period, he placed the Kumbh of Amrit at 12 places. Wherever the Kumbh was placed, there fell a few drops of nectar and they became holy places, out of which eight places are in Devaloka and four places are in the earth. These four places are Haridwar, Prayag, Ujjain and Nashik, hence they are called Kumbh Nagari.