sapdf BaristasTV

Good Morning Images 2022

then here are the Shubh Muhurats of 2021 for you

If you too are thinking of starting your own business in the new year 2021, then these are the best auspicious …

With the end of the year 2020 coming to an end, people are getting a new glow with regard to 2021. In such a situation, everyone wants to know how the year 2021 will be. Along with this, people are waiting for this year to start new works. Now everyone wants to know that if new work is started in 2021, when and what time will be auspicious for it. Due to this, people have started finding out about the auspicious times of 2021.

Actually according to astrology, auspicious time or auspicious time is the time in which the position of planets and constellations is beneficial for the native. It is believed that if an auspicious work is done after taking auspicious time after calculating the position of the planets, then that work succeeds. Also, the work done in the auspicious time is successful without any hindrance.

When all the planets and constellations are going to give auspicious results, then such a time is considered auspicious to start any Manglik work and it is called auspicious time. For calculating any auspicious time, the five parts of the calendar – date, war, constellation, yoga and Karan have a very important role.

Experts believe that money is needed to live happily and to earn money, people do jobs, trade and business. These are the main means of livelihood, so to start them, it is necessary to look for the best Muhurta. If you too are thinking of starting your own business in the new year 2021, then do see this Muhurta…

According to Hindi astrology special Muhurta …

April 2021- Chaitra Mass
: 25 April Sunday
: May 2021- Vaishakh
May 7: Friday
8 May: Saturday
May 9: Sunday
May 13: Thursday
May 22: Saturday
: 23 May Sunday
May 26: Wednesday

June 2021- Eldest month
5 June: Saturday
6 June Sunday
: 20 June Sunday

July 2021- Ashadh Mass
: Wednesday, July 7
: 11 July Sunday
24 July Saturday

Muhurat to start business, open shop 2021
August 2021 Shravan month
4 August: Wednesday
: 11 August Wednesday
20 August Friday

September 2021- Bhadrapada month
September 4: Saturday
9 September: Thursday
16 September: Thursday

October 2021- Ashwin: Kartik Mass
October 18: Monday
20 October: Wednesday
21 October: Thursday

November 2021- Karthik month
1 November: Monday
3 November: Wednesday
15 November: Monday

December 2021- Margashirsha month
1 December: Wednesday
13 December: Monday

2021 Muhurta to start machinery related business:
– April 2021: 25, 29
– May 2021: 8, 9, 22, 23, 31
– June 2021: 5, 6, 13, 20, 28
– July 2021: 2, 16, 17, 25, 31
– August 2021: 13
– September 2021: 3, 4, 9, 13
– October 2021: 11, 20, 21, 28
– November 2021: 2, 7, 24, 25
– December 2021: 1, 13














[ad_1]

[ad_2]

x