sapdf

Good Morning Images 2022

Ekadashi 2021 Calendar Updated | Ekadashi Dates This Month, Ekadasi Puja Vidhi Shubh Muhurat, Ekadashi Vrat List 2021 January To December | इस साल पंचांग में एक एकादशी तिथि ज्यादा होने से 24 की जगह 25 व्रत किए जाएंगे

Date and time Ekadashi 09 January, Saturday Safala Ekadashi 24 January, Sunday Putrada Ekadashi 07 February, Sunday Shatila Ekadashi 23 February, Tuesday Jaya Ekadashi March 09, Tuesday Vijaya Ekadashi March 25, Thursday Amalki Ekadashi 07 April, Wednesday Papamochini Ekadashi 23 April, Friday Kamada Ekadashi 07 May, Friday Varuthini Ekadashi May 23, Sunday Mohini Ekadashi 06 June, Sunday Apara Ekadashi 21 June, Monday Nirjala Ekadashi 05 July, Monday Yogini Ekadashi July 20, Tuesday Devshayani Ekadashi 04 August, Wednesday Kamika Ekadashi August 18, Wednesday Shravan Putrada Ekadashi 03 September, Friday Aja Ekadashi September 17, Friday Parlatini Ekadashi 02 October, Saturday Indira Ekadashi October 16, Saturday Papankusha Ekadashi 01 November, Monday Rama Ekadashi 14 November, Sunday Devuthan Ekadashi 30 November, Tuesday Utpana Ekadashi 14 December, Tuesday Mokshada Ekadashi 30 December, Thursday Safala Ekadashi

[ad_1]

[ad_2]

x