Ekadashi twice every month…

With the end of the year 2020, the new year 2021 has started, with the start of this new year, new fasts and festivals have also started coming. Ekadashi is also one of these.

According to Hindu calendar, Ekadashi falls twice every month. Each Ekadashi has its own special significance. Ekadashi Tithi has been mentioned in Hindu mythological scriptures.

Ekadashi is also known as ‘Hari day’ and ‘Hari Vasar’. There is also a belief to keep this fast that ancestors or ancestors get heaven. In this way, today we are telling you about all the Ekadashi and their dates falling in the year 2021, let’s know about them-

Day (Date) – Ekadashi

: Saturday, 09 January 2021- Safala Ekadashi
Muhurta – Safala Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 07: 15: 18 to 09:20:38 on 10, January
Duration: 02 hours 5 minutes

: Sunday, 24 January 2021- Paush Putrada Ekadashi
Muhurta – Paush Putrada Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 07: 12: 49 to 09:21:06 on 25 January
Duration: 02 hours 8 minutes

: Sunday, 07 February 2021 – Shattila Ekadashi
Muhurta – Shattila Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 07: 05: 20 to 09:17:25 on 8 February
Duration: 02 hours 12 minutes

: Tuesday, 23 February 2021- Jaya Ekadashi
Muhurta – Jaya Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 06: 51: 55 to 09:09:00 on 24th February
Duration: 02 hours 17 minutes

: Tuesday, March 09, 2021- Vijaya Ekadashi
Muhurta – Vijaya Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 06: 37: 14 to 08:59:03 on 10, March
Duration: 02 hours 21 minutes

: Thursday, March 25, 2021- Amalaki Ekadashi
Muhurta – Amalaki Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 06: 18: 53 to 08:46:12 on 26 March
Duration: 02 hours 27 minutes

: Wednesday, 07 April 2021- Papamochini Ekadashi
Muhurat – Papmochani Ekadashi Parna Muhurat: 13:39:14 to 16:10:59 on April 8,
Duration: 02 hours 31 minutes
Hari Vasar Expiry time: 08: 42: 30 at 8, April

: Friday, 23 April 2021- Kamada Ekadashi
Muhurta – Kamada Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 05: 47: 12 to 08:24:09 on 24 April
Duration: 02 hours 36 minutes

: Friday, 07 May 2021- Varuthini Ekadashi
Muhurta – Varuthini Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 05: 35: 17 to 08:16:17 on 8 May
Duration: 02 hours 41 minutes

: Sunday, 23 May 2021- Mohini Ekadashi
Muhurta – Mohini Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 05: 26: 08 to 08:10:52 on 24 May
Duration: 2 hours 44 minutes

Sunday, 06 June 2021 – Apara Ekadashi
Monday, 21 June 2021 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Monday, 05 July 2021 – Yogini Ekadashi
: Tuesday, 20 July 2021 – Devshayani Ekadashi

: Wednesday, 04 August 2021- Kamika Ekadashi

: Wednesday, August 18, 2021-Shravan Putrada Ekadashi

: Friday, 03 September 2021- Aja Ekadashi

: Friday, September 17, 2021 – Parlatini Ekadashi

: Saturday, 02 October 2021-Indira Ekadashi

: Saturday, 16 October 2021- Papankusha Ekadashi

: Monday, 01 November 2021- Rama Ekadashi

: Sunday, 14 November 2021- Devotthan Ekadashi

: Tuesday, 30 November 2021- Utpana Ekadashi

: Tuesday, 14 December 2021- Mokshada Ekadashi

: Thursday, 30 December 2021- Safala Ekadashi
Muhurta – Safala Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 07: 13: 29 to 09:17:40 on 31st December
Duration: 02 hours 4 minutes



















[ad_1]

[ad_2]

x