sapdf

Good Morning Images 2022

Hindu Calendar 11 To 17 January 2021 Panchang: January Second Week Holiday Festivals Vrat Upavas Teej Tyohar Parva Astrological Events Important Days | हिंदू कैलेंडर के मुताबिक इस हफ्ते रहेंगे मकर संक्रांति, लोहड़ी और पोंगल जैसे बड़े पर्व

  • Hindi News
  • Jeevan mantra
  • Dharm
  • Hindu Calendar 11 To 17 January 2021 Panchang: January Second Week Holiday Festivals Vrat Upavas Teej Tyohar Parva Astrological Events Important Days

Fed up with Ads? Install Dainik Bhaskar app for news without ads

25 minutes ago

  • Copy link
  • This week will also be special from astrological point of view; Uttarayana and Kharmas will also start after the Sun changes its zodiac sign.

There will be 3 big festivals and fast between 11 to 17 January. This week starts with Shiva Chaturdashi. At the same time, the next day i.e. on Tuesday, will be a coincidence of the month of Pausha. After this, the bright month of Paush month will start. On these days big festivals like Lohri, Makar Sankranti and Pongal will be celebrated. Vinayak Chaturthi fast will be observed at the end of the week. In this way the whole week will be on Teej-festivals and festivals. This week will also be special from astrological point of view. These days, on the 14th, the sun will change into zodiac sign Capricorn. Which will start Uttarayana. Kharmas will also end with this. With this, every day will be auspicious. This week, there will be 2 auspicious properties, one for vehicle purchase and 6 auspicious time for engagement. Also, on January 16, there will be a Raviog for all kinds of purchases.

Almanac from 11 to 17 January

Dates & Wars – Dates – Fasting Festival 11 January, Monday – Poush Krishnapaksha, Chaturdashi 12 January, Tuesday – Poush Krishnapaksha, Shraddha Amavasya 13 January, Wednesday – Poush Krishnapaksha, Snan-Dan Amavasya 14 January, Thursday – Poush Shuklapaksha, Pratipada 15 January, Friday – Poush Shuklapaksh, 2nd January 16, Saturday – Poush Shuklapaksh, Tritiya, Vinayak Chaturthi fast 17th January, Sunday – Poush Shuklapaksh, Chaturthi

This week from astrological perspective

January 11, Monday – Engagement Muhurta January 12, Tuesday – Investment or shopping Muhurta in property, Engagement Muhurta January 13, Wednesday – Engagement Muhurta January 14, Thursday – Engagement Muhurta, Sun sign changes January 15, Friday – Vehicle purchase and engagement Muhurat 16 January, Saturday – Raviog, all types of shopping Muhurat 17 January, Sunday – Property shopping and engagement Muhurat

[ad_1]

[ad_2]

x